New Look for Sweet Poison

February 22, 2010 at 7:01 am (Uncategorized)

Things are coming along rather nicely with the store. While RL is really demanding right now, I still have made time to get the set up so that Sweet Poison/Impulse can open back up for business. I am projecting re-opening to happen sometime this week. And I will make sure to make it up to all of my customers with new releases, a treasure hunt, and some goodies too! There will also be a discontinue sale that will include a lot of older builds and clothing. I need to make room for new/updated merchandise, but want to make sure everyone has a fair chance to pick up these older items one last time.

The island has a new resident store and one more will be joining the gang soon! Wildfire Designs/FireStorm will be opening it’s doors this Tuesday for 25LT and you will be able to preview the sim in person while getting your hands on some awesome merchandise during the 25LT round.

Enjoy your week guys. I hope to see you all very soon!

Sweet Poison Preview

Permalink Leave a Comment