It’s not too late!

January 24, 2012 at 10:35 pm (Uncategorized)

You still have time to head on over to the Gorean Room and pick up the Teal version of Salmei, but hurry – it’s only available through January 31, 2012. Once it’s removed from the shelf – you won’t see it again – unless of course it’s being worn by someone!
Stop by and grab one or two – oh yeah cause it’s transferable too!

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Brasil%20Norte/196/90/22

PEACE – b

Permalink Leave a Comment

A new toy!

January 24, 2012 at 10:32 pm (Uncategorized)

Hello beauties!!! Wow has 1st life been hectic around here! I have not been able to do as much creating as I have wanted to because … well I had some things to take care of. BUT I was able to squeeze out a totally new release – something really new to Sweet Poison/Impulse customers – a posture collar and chastity belt! BOTH are scripted with Open Collar and BOTH are on sale today only for 25L. I love making accessories and I am not sure why I have not made any collars and belts before, but I can tell you this may not be the last set you see in the store. I had a really fun time creating it and I hope you enjoy it!

Toy is a matching posture collar and chastity belt set made of leather and metal. A lot of detail went into the textures and prims to make this a very special set. The collar has a built in AO for your head so that it keeps straight and high just as it would in a posture collar. The belt has an engraved plate on front reading “TOY” and that is just what you will be when you wear this RLV driven set.
It comes modify so that you can remove the scripts if you wish and it’s transferable too, so buy a few for your friends, pets, or captives.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Permalink Leave a Comment